20Km racewalking Championships 2009





Sunday 10th May

Steve Partington won the Manx 20Km walk Championships in Andreas on Sunday in a time of 1:41:03. Bridget Kaneen last won the ladies title in 2006 and after a spell out with injury and a couple of seasons fell running she is back to winning ways recording an impressive comeback 20Km time of 2:07:42 (photo from 10Km champs in March 2009 by Murray Lambden)



Results (thanks to Bridget Kaneen)


20K Championships 2008

20K Championships 2007

20K Championships 2006

20K Championships 2005



return to top of page

return to home page