10K racewalking Championships 2007

& Age Group Walks



Sunday 25th April 2007 at the NSC Perimeter Road, Douglas


                                                                  The Start


            Ladies winner Marie Jackson (right), Simon Capelen (centre) & Dave Turner (left)

     Top 3; 1st Peter Kaneen (centre); 2nd Michael George (left); 3rd Jock Waddington (right)





                                                    10K Champions Peter Kaneen & Marie Jackson


Marie Jackson, Simon Capelen, Dave Turner & Chris Cale

Results (Thanks to Marie Jackson)

Above photos by Steve Partington

10K Championships 2006 feature




return to top of page

return to home page