Liam Parker wins the Manx Telecom 2017 Parish Walk with a time of 15:36:59

Information for all participants: Rules, support cars, traffic instructions and even toilet locations.

Entry list and race numbers

Road closure notice and times

Email: Elizabeth Corran (race secretary); Raymond Cox (race director); Winston Liu (chief marshal); Ben Lambden (website and social media)

Manx Telecom Parish Walk Facebook Posts

Manx Telecom

Comment on Facebook

Claire Bryce, Gail Corbett Flowers, Janine Yvonne, Lisa Hendleman, Kate Booth, Suzanne Mcgill plus those I can't tag...you know who you are! This is a short video, you could be on it next year!! ????????

Terryann Woodbridge ...at the very beginning x

Kelly Mainwaring

Julie Stones

Load more