Contacts

 

 President

Hon. Noel Cringle MLC

Vice President

vacant

Chairperson

Anthony Brand

453334

 abrand@manx.net

Vice Chairperson

Allan Callow

473354

a.callow@lineone.net

Treasurer

Raymond Cox

827833

r.a.cox@talk21.com

Secretary

Joanne Glassey

499118

joandto@manx.net

Senior Team Manager

Anthony Brand

453334

Junior Team Manager

Vacant

 

 

Men's Captain

Vacant

 

 

Ladies Captain

Gail Griffiths

  griffmuss@manx.net

Road Race Secretary

Chris Cale

496082

upandrunning@manx.net

Race Walking Sub-Committee

Elizabeth Corran

674566

mr_mrs_corran@hotmail.com

Race Walking Sub-Committee

Allan Callow

473354

a.callow@lineone.net

Race Walking Sub-Committee

Steve Taylor

 

stevetaylor1966@manx.net

Club Kit

Wendy Christian

 

bladewendy@manx.net

Welfare Officers

Richard Bell

490346

rbell@wm.im

  Vacant

 

 

Track & Field Secretary

Petra Atchison

 

grantandpetra@manx.net

Membership Secretary

Jenny Dowling

823047

jennydowling@hotmail.com

Social Secretaries

Wendy Christian

 

bladewendy@manx.net

 

Tracey Bell 432133

tbell@wm.im

Committee Member

Chris Cale

 

chriscale@manx.net

Coaching Coordinator

Di Shimell

450488

dishimell@manx.net

Club Coaches (level 2 +)

Andy Fox

626415

a.c.fox@snhs.sch.im

 

Alan Callow

473354

a.callow@lineone.net

  Di Shimell  

dishimell@manx.net

 

Chris Quine

670521

chrisquine@manx.net

 

Steve Partington

862249

steveandcal@manx.net

 

John Whitlow

 

 

 

Elizabeth Corran

674566

mr_mrs_corran@hotmail.com

 

Peter Kaneen

852884

pjkaneen@manx.net

 

Bridget Kaneen

852884

bridget@manx.net

  Fiona McGarrigle    
Coaching Assistants (level 1) Ellie Glassey    
  Petra Atchison  

grantandpetra@manx.net

  Niall McGarrigle

497473

niall_mcgarrigle@manx.net

  Robbie Watterson    
  Richard Bell    

 

Michael George 491695

michael@welbeckhotel.com

Webmaster

Anthony Brand

453334

abrand@manx.net

Annual Accounts

Browne Craine Associates Ltd

Press Officer

Each event organiser to organise their own publicity

 


  return to top