Liam Parker wins the Manx Telecom 2017 Parish Walk with a time of 15:36:59

Information for all participants:ย Rules, support cars, traffic instructions and even toilet locations.

Entryย list and race numbers

Road closure notice and times

Email: Elizabeth Corran (race secretary); Raymond Cox (race director); Winston Liu (chief marshal); Ben Lambden (website and social media)

Manx Telecom Parish Walk Facebook Posts

Snap & Win Winner for March Kim MacGregor receiving her Up and Running prize from Race Director Ray Cox ๐ŸŽ‰ Kim commented: Thank you very much to Ray Cox and the lovely staff in Up and Running for my voucher! Perfect for stocking up on Parish Walk essentials! Thanks also to Dad for being official photographer!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
Congratulations goes to Kim MacGregor who is the winner for the Snap & Win Competition for March - New Competition started for April Good Luck Happy Snapping!

Comment on Facebook

Whoopee doo, itโ€™s that smile that did it, welldone xxxx

Could of been us Mylchreest! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Jane the board we saw out Santon are the boards! X

Load more