Home page

Please for links to club sites for information about membership, coaching etc.

LONDON MARATHON FEATURE

RECENT PHOTOS   YOUTUBE VIDEOS

FACEBOOK LIVE VIDEOS


Fixtures until TT week

Date Event
Sun 01/01/2017 St Johns Fell Run Results Video 1

 

Video 2
Thu 05/01/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 4 Results Photos Video
Sun 08/01/2017 Winter Walk League 4 Results Photos Video
Sat 14/01/2017 5K Prom Run 1 Results Video
Sun 22/01/2017 Microgaming IOM Cross Country Champs Results Photos Video
Sat 28/01/2017 Ard Whallin Fell Run Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

 

Sun 29/01/2017 Jude Sports Hall Results
Thu 02/02/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 5 Results Video
Sat 11/02/2017 5K Prom Run 2 Here Photos Video
Sun 12/02/2017 Winter Walk League 5 Results Photos Video
Sat 25/02/2017 Open Walks and Run (10km) Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Sat 25/02/2017 Glen Mona Fell Run Results Photos
Thu 02/03/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 6 Results Photos Video
Sun 05/03/2017 Vets 20 Miles Results Photos Video
Sat 11/03/2017 5K Prom Run 3 Results Photos Video
Thu 16/03/2017 Vets Spring Handicap Results Photos Video
Fri 17/03/2017 Cross Country Presentation Photos Video
Sun 19/03/2017 10k Walk and Young Age Champs Photos Video
Sun 26/03/2017 Ellan Vannin Fell Run Photos Video 1

Video 2
Video 3

Sat 01/04/2017 5K Prom Run 4  Photos Video 1

Video 2

Fri 07/04/2017 Park Run 1  Photos Video 1
Video 2
Fri 14/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 10K
Sat 15/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – Hill Race
Sun 16/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 5K
Fri 21/04/2017 Park Run 2
Sat 29/04/2017 5km Prom Run 5
Sun 30/04/2017 Narradale Fell Race
Fri 05/05/2017 Peel Headlands Runs
Sun 07/05/2017 Northern 10 Miles
Sat 13/05/2017 5km Prom Run 6
Sat 20/05/2017 Race the Sun
Wed 24/05/2017 Carraghan Fell Race
Fri 26/05/2017 Park Run 3

 
Full fixture list at
iomaa.info

2016 results 

manxathletics.com Facebook page

manxathletics.com added 33 new photos — with Svetlin Krastev and Elissa Morris.

Photos from Kate's Race 2017 (Black Hut) are beginning to appear online as of now. More photo's to be posted shortly! isleofman.in/p816522360
... See MoreSee Less

Photos from Kates Race 2017 (Black Hut) are beginning to appear online as of now. More photos to be posted shortly! http://isleofman.in/p816522360

Karen Morris, Elissa Morris and 23 others like this

View previous comments

manxathletics.comGreat photos Luke.

1 week ago   ·  1
Avatar

Nick PhairGreat pics in difficult conditions Luke Phair📸

7 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Maggie WatkinsBrilliant photos. Thanks Luke.

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Lesley PhairAmazing👏

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Lesley Phair👏

5 days ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

manxathletics.com added 16 new photos.

Photos are now available at isleofman.in/p206682105
... See MoreSee Less

Photos are now available at http://isleofman.in/p206682105

Kelly Dawson, Sonia Osborne and 11 others like this

View previous comments

Lesley JoyceAndy Reynolds

2 weeks ago
Avatar

Seana LoganLovely pic of poppy Sarah Perry

2 weeks ago
Avatar

Claire TurnerDiamond Buchan Tracy Dallimore Fiona Gell

2 weeks ago   ·  2

1 Reply

Avatar

Dawn AthertonStacey Kelly, Mamta Paradise, Sarah Greensmith, Claire Morris, Paul Atherton

2 weeks ago   ·  1
Avatar

Sarah CorrinKelly Hillier

2 weeks ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

manxathletics.com added 5 new photos — at Bradda Head.

Photos are now available at isleofman.in/p206682105
... See MoreSee Less

Photos are now available at http://isleofman.in/p206682105

manxathletics.com added 12 new photos — at Cringle Reservoir.

Photos taken during GraniteMann 2017 are here isleofman.in/p565784946
... See MoreSee Less

Photos taken during GraniteMann 2017 are here http://isleofman.in/p565784946

manxathletics.com added 2 new photos — at Cringle Reservoir.

Photos taken during GraniteMann 2017 are here isleofman.in/p565784946
... See MoreSee Less

Photos taken during GraniteMann 2017 are here http://isleofman.in/p565784946