Home page

Please for links to club sites for information about membership, coaching etc.

LONDON MARATHON FEATURE

RECENT PHOTOS   YOUTUBE VIDEOS

FACEBOOK LIVE VIDEOS


Fixtures until TT week

Date Event
Sun 01/01/2017 St Johns Fell Run Results Video 1

 

Video 2
Thu 05/01/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 4 Results Photos Video
Sun 08/01/2017 Winter Walk League 4 Results Photos Video
Sat 14/01/2017 5K Prom Run 1 Results Video
Sun 22/01/2017 Microgaming IOM Cross Country Champs Results Photos Video
Sat 28/01/2017 Ard Whallin Fell Run Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

 

Sun 29/01/2017 Jude Sports Hall Results
Thu 02/02/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 5 Results Video
Sat 11/02/2017 5K Prom Run 2 Here Photos Video
Sun 12/02/2017 Winter Walk League 5 Results Photos Video
Sat 25/02/2017 Open Walks and Run (10km) Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Sat 25/02/2017 Glen Mona Fell Run Results Photos
Thu 02/03/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 6 Results Photos Video
Sun 05/03/2017 Vets 20 Miles Results Photos Video
Sat 11/03/2017 5K Prom Run 3 Results Photos Video
Thu 16/03/2017 Vets Spring Handicap Results Photos Video
Fri 17/03/2017 Cross Country Presentation Photos Video
Sun 19/03/2017 10k Walk and Young Age Champs Photos Video
Sun 26/03/2017 Ellan Vannin Fell Run Photos Video 1

Video 2
Video 3

Sat 01/04/2017 5K Prom Run 4  Photos Video 1

Video 2

Fri 07/04/2017 Park Run 1  Photos Video 1
Video 2
Fri 14/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 10K
Sat 15/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – Hill Race
Sun 16/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 5K
Fri 21/04/2017 Park Run 2
Sat 29/04/2017 5km Prom Run 5
Sun 30/04/2017 Narradale Fell Race
Fri 05/05/2017 Peel Headlands Runs
Sun 07/05/2017 Northern 10 Miles
Sat 13/05/2017 5km Prom Run 6
Sat 20/05/2017 Race the Sun
Wed 24/05/2017 Carraghan Fell Race
Fri 26/05/2017 Park Run 3

 
Full fixture list at
iomaa.info

2016 results 

manxathletics.com Facebook page

manxathletics.com added 17 new photos.

Beautiful morning for this week's Park Run. It is still a bit soggy on the grass but spirits were high. All my photos can be found at isleofman.in/p958244630
... See MoreSee Less

Beautiful morning for this weeks Park Run. It is still a bit soggy on the grass but spirits were high.  All my photos can be found at http://isleofman.in/p958244630

manxathletics.com added 21 new photos — at National Sports Centre.

A tight and exciting game from start to finish. Lancaster walked away with the victory after grabbing a late winner.

All photos can be found here: isleofman.in/p617750700
... See MoreSee Less

A tight and exciting game from start to finish. Lancaster walked away with the victory after grabbing a late winner. 

All photos can be found here: http://isleofman.in/p617750700

Great photos!

1 week ago   ·  1

5 Replies

Avatar

Comment on Facebook

manxathletics.com added 20 new photos — at Bradda Hill.

The photos from the Bradda Fell Run are now uploaded. Disclaimer - no fell runners were hurt in the taking of these photos except maybe their pride. Hope you're ok. One of the 'fallers' said to me "I hope you got that because I'm not doing that race again". We'll see! 2,400 photos at: isleofman.in/p767250539
... See MoreSee Less

The photos from the Bradda Fell Run are now uploaded. Disclaimer - no fell runners were hurt in the taking of these photos except maybe their pride. Hope youre ok. One of the fallers said to me I hope you got that because Im not doing that race again. Well see! 2,400 photos at: http://isleofman.in/p767250539

manxathletics.com added 6 new photos — in Douglas, Isle of Man.

In the Prom Run? The pace these young lads were going was unbelieveable and to think they keep it up over 86 miles.
... See MoreSee Less

In the Prom Run?  The pace these young lads were going was unbelieveable and to think they keep it up over 86 miles.

manxathletics.com added 16 new photos — in Douglas, Isle of Man.

Prom Run held yesterday. I have a feeling that people are starting to know where they are being posted to now 🙂 Problem? They take me a long time to upload. These 1,800 took me from yesterday afternoon, running overnight and for most of this morning. Complete set (in time order) can now be found at isleofman.in/p835023264
... See MoreSee Less

Prom Run held yesterday. I have a feeling that people are starting to know where they are being posted to now :-) Problem? They take me a long time to upload. These 1,800 took me from yesterday afternoon, running overnight and for most of this morning. Complete set (in time order) can now be found at http://isleofman.in/p835023264