Home page

Please for links to club sites for information about membership, coaching etc.

LONDON MARATHON FEATURE

RECENT PHOTOS   YOUTUBE VIDEOS

FACEBOOK LIVE VIDEOS


Fixtures until TT week

Date Event
Sun 01/01/2017 St Johns Fell Run Results Video 1

 

Video 2
Thu 05/01/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 4 Results Photos Video
Sun 08/01/2017 Winter Walk League 4 Results Photos Video
Sat 14/01/2017 5K Prom Run 1 Results Video
Sun 22/01/2017 Microgaming IOM Cross Country Champs Results Photos Video
Sat 28/01/2017 Ard Whallin Fell Run Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

 

Sun 29/01/2017 Jude Sports Hall Results
Thu 02/02/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 5 Results Video
Sat 11/02/2017 5K Prom Run 2 Here Photos Video
Sun 12/02/2017 Winter Walk League 5 Results Photos Video
Sat 25/02/2017 Open Walks and Run (10km) Results Photos Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Sat 25/02/2017 Glen Mona Fell Run Results Photos
Thu 02/03/2017 Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs 6 Results Photos Video
Sun 05/03/2017 Vets 20 Miles Results Photos Video
Sat 11/03/2017 5K Prom Run 3 Results Photos Video
Thu 16/03/2017 Vets Spring Handicap Results Photos Video
Fri 17/03/2017 Cross Country Presentation Photos Video
Sun 19/03/2017 10k Walk and Young Age Champs Photos Video
Sun 26/03/2017 Ellan Vannin Fell Run Photos Video 1

Video 2
Video 3

Sat 01/04/2017 5K Prom Run 4  Photos Video 1

Video 2

Fri 07/04/2017 Park Run 1  Photos Video 1
Video 2
Fri 14/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 10K
Sat 15/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – Hill Race
Sun 16/04/2017 Easter Festival of Running – 5K
Fri 21/04/2017 Park Run 2
Sat 29/04/2017 5km Prom Run 5
Sun 30/04/2017 Narradale Fell Race
Fri 05/05/2017 Peel Headlands Runs
Sun 07/05/2017 Northern 10 Miles
Sat 13/05/2017 5km Prom Run 6
Sat 20/05/2017 Race the Sun
Wed 24/05/2017 Carraghan Fell Race
Fri 26/05/2017 Park Run 3

 
Full fixture list at
iomaa.info

2016 results 

manxathletics.com Facebook page

manxathletics.com added 10 new photos — with Mary Tait.

A bit of a busy day yesterday for taking photos with different contrasting venues. The Park Run came first then a walk down to the Prom before the Joey Dunlop Foundation dinner. The photos from the Park Run can be found here isleofman.in/p1035610635
... See MoreSee Less

A bit of a busy day yesterday for taking photos with different contrasting venues.  The Park Run came first then a walk down to the Prom before the Joey Dunlop Foundation dinner. The photos from the Park Run can be found here http://isleofman.in/p1035610635

Denise Bridson, Ian Lamberton and 21 others like this

View previous comments

Mary TaitMany thanks for some great pics Vincent! 😁

5 days ago

1 Reply

Avatar

Carolanne HanleyGreat photos Vincent 👍

5 days ago
Avatar

Carolanne HanleyMary Denise

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Tonya CorrinKelly Hillier

6 days ago
Avatar

Kevin PerksPeter Callin

6 days ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

manxathletics.com added 13 new photos — in Douglas, Isle of Man.

It was rather a blustery day for the first Prom Run of the year with the runners/walkers getting a shower half way thorugh. The photos are now avalable at: isleofman.in/p686948689
... See MoreSee Less

It was rather a blustery day for the first Prom Run of the year with the runners/walkers getting a shower half way thorugh.  The photos are now avalable at: http://isleofman.in/p686948689

Phil Motley, Inga Palmer and 10 others like this

Jess HattonMarcella Cleator Kev Cleator click on the link haha x

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Carolanne HanleyJoanna

5 days ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

manxathletics.com added 16 new photos — with Kahlen Elizabeth Dutton and 2 others at Noble's Park.

My second assignment of the year was the ever dependable Park Run at Nobles. The shutter finger got a little cold. I'm limited to Douglas events at the moment but hopefully I'll be mobile again soon. The photos can be viewed at isleofman.in/p792185066
... See MoreSee Less

My second assignment of the year was the ever dependable Park Run at Nobles.  The shutter finger got a little cold.  Im limited to Douglas events at the moment but hopefully Ill be mobile again soon.  The photos can be viewed at http://isleofman.in/p792185066

manxathletics.com added 9 new photos.

These are not really athletics photos (participants may beg to differ) but here is the link to a few more 🙂 isleofman.in/p801828727
... See MoreSee Less

These are not really athletics photos (participants may beg to differ) but here is the link to a few more :-) http://isleofman.in/p801828727

manxathletics.com added 55 new photos — with Matt Callister.

Here are a few of the photos of some of the events that we have been to throughout 2017. Thank you for your continued generosity throughout the year. As you have no doubt seen, 2 more contributions have been made to charities. That brings the total to £7,200 since Murray started the website.
... See MoreSee Less

Here are a few of the photos of some of the events that we have been to throughout 2017.  Thank you for your continued generosity throughout the year.  As you have no doubt seen, 2 more contributions have been made to charities.  That brings the total to £7,200 since Murray started the website.

Paul Lowey, Kate Moore and 23 others like this

Comment on Facebook